Ed sheeran @ the sse hydro in glasgow, united kingdom, the sse hydro, 16 april – 2017

ed sheeran @ the sse hydro in glasgow, united kingdom, the sse hydro, 16 april

The UK and Ireland dates announced are as follows:

Wed 12 April – 3 Arena, Dublin
Thu 13 April – 3 Arena, Dublin
Sun 16 April – SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Mon 17 April – SSE Hydro, Glasgow

What are the Ed Sheeran tour dates?







Wed 19 April – Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle
Thu 20 April – Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle
Sat 22 April – Manchester Arena
Sun 23 April – Manchester Arena
Tue 25 April – Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
Wed 26 April – Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
Fri 28 April – Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham
Sat 29 April – Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham
Mon 1 May – The O2 Arena, London
Tue 2 May – The O2 Arena, London
Wed 3 May – The O2 Arena, London – extra date added

How much are the tickets?

According to Seetickets, for the O2 Arena in London it will cost £84.25 to stand and £51.25 or £84.25 for a seat (plus transaction fee).

Tickets at other venues are a little cheaper – £77 to stand and £44 or £77 for a seat (plus fee).

Prices may vary a little according to ticket agent.




Where can I buy Ed Sheeran tickets if the gigs sell out?

Bad news for touts and secondary agents: Ed Sheeran has named Twickets as the official resell partner.

Twickets allows fans to sell unwanted tickets for face value (or less), with the buyer paying just a small admin charge.

So, yes, there’s still hope of getting in at a reasonable price if you’ve missed out in the official sale.

See the Twickets site for more details.

Related posts:

Leave a Reply